Rise Up….

Standard

How did I make it without hearing this song?
How can one song pretty much sum up my very existence the last several years of my crazy life?
Why am I sitting at my desk crying right now?!

No matter what you’re going through, or what you’ve already gone through, PLEASE know, you are not alone. You may think you are alone, but you aren’t. There is always someone waiting in the wings, ready to lift you up and carry you over the highest mountain peaks and carry you through your lowest valleys. You just have to look and find them. They are there. I’m here…I can be that for anyone.

Rise up…you aren’t alone….this is my new mantra. It needs to be on constant replay in my mind.

Leave a Reply

