The Gift of Gab….Gabby Abby

Standard

Well, a new chapter in my life has begun. A new chapter that I never really thought would be written, but it’s started. I have found that as this chapter has unfolded, it has been quite cathartic to write. To pour out my heart and my feelings about the new experiences around me. The new thoughts and ideas that I never had in the past. It’s given me an outlet to go where I didn’t think was possible. I’m a mama first and foremost in my life. My boys are my life. Now that I’m a single mom, it’s even more reason for me to put my thoughts together and expound on what is coming out of this sometimes scattered brain of mine. I might not know where this journey will take me, but at least I won’t be alone!

Leave a Reply

